Howard Kettel

Chairman

I am married with two grown-up children and two grandchildren.…

hkettel@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Jenny Flynn

Councillor

My family and I moved to Stapleford in 2018, attracted…

jenny.flynn@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Michael Gatward

Councillor

I have lived and worked in Great Shelford and Stapleford…

mgatward@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Barbara Kettel

Councillor

I moved to Stapleford in 2007 after a career in…

bkettel@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Paul McPhater

Councillor

I was born and bred in Glasgow. Having lived in…

pmcphater@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

David Pepperell

Councillor

Having lived in our village for over 55 years I…

dpepperell@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Gillian Pett

Councillor

I have lived in Stapleford for over 40 years. My…

gpett@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Jez Raphael

Councillor

I joined the Royal Air Force immediately after completing my…

jraphael@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk
member image

Belinda Irons

Clerk

The role of the clerk is to support the Councillors…

clerk@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Kerry Byrne

Assistant Clerk

Originally from Cheshire, I moved to South Cambridgeshire from Derbyshire…

assistant.clerk@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk